Stop banging your head against the wall trying to figure out marketing. We’ll show you how to clearly define you target audience, develop a compelling sales message, and increase leads through your website. Join us for one hour that will save you time and reduce frustration while helping you grow your business faster.

Frustrated with your marketing? Or simply want to get better marketing results? Keep reading...

In this webinar you’ll learn the following things to help you get your marketing in gear:

  • Learn how to say what you do so that customers get it a actually care
  • Identify growth opportunities for your business using the 7 steps of the customer journey
  • Discover how to get more leads from your website
  • Get a list of marketing tools that work
  • Get your marketing questions answered in the live Q&A session

StockSnap_Y01VDYAX63

Pick a date and register for free

Tuesday, June 27 at 2:00 p.m. CDT / 12:00 p.m. PDT

Thursday, June 29 at 4:00 p.m. CDT / 2:00 p.m. PDT

SP_Headshot-300x264

Presented by Steve Phipps

President/Founder of Wayfind Marketing
Steve works with business owners across the country helping them discover how to do a better job of marketing their companies with less frustration. His 20 years of experience includes working with dozens of start ups and 10 years of working with Chick-fil-A.